Previous
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
7:00 PM UTC
Game Details
Next

World Cup's oldest keeper retires aged 45

Egypt
Read
ESPN FC  By ESPN

World Cup TV guide: Australia channels, kick-off times, dates and schedule

The FC guys answer your tweets about the controversies in the World Cup final, Paul Pogba's performance and where the 2018 World Cup ranks all time.
ESPN's Charlie Gibson puts a bow on Project Russia from a scintillating final, as France claimed World Cup glory.

The World Cup in Russia is done and dusted!

France defeated a valiant Croatia 4-2 in the final in Moscow, but how did they get there? See below for every single result of every single match of the 2018 World Cup.

Friday June 15

Russia 5-0 Saudi Arabia
Egypt 0-1 Uruguay

Saturday June 16

Morocco 0-1 Iran
Portugal 3-3 Spain
Australia 1-2 France
Argentina 1-1 Iceland

Sunday June 17

Peru 0-1 Denmark
Croatia 2-0 Nigeria
Costa Rica 0-1 Serbia

Monday June 18

Germany 0-1 Mexico
Brazil 1-1 Switzerland
Sweden 1-0 Korea Republic

Tuesday June 19

Belgium 3-0 Panama
Tunisia 1-2 England
Colombia 1-2 Japan

Wednesday June 20

Poland 1-2 Senegal
Russia 3-1 Egypt
Portugal 0-1 Morocco

Thursday June 21

Uruguay 1-0 Saudi Arabia
Iran 0-1 Spain
Australia 1-1 Denmark

Friday June 22

France 1-0 Peru
Argentina 0-3 Croatia
Brazil 2-0 Costa Rica

Saturday June 23

Nigeria 2-0 Iceland
Serbia 1-2 Switzerland
Belgium 5-2 Tunisia

Sunday June 24

Korea Republic 1-2 Mexico
Germany 2-1 Sweden
England 6-1 Panama

Monday June 25

Japan 2-2 Senegal
Poland 0-3 Colombia

Tuesday June 26

Uruguay 3-0 Russia
Saudi Arabia 2-1 Egypt
Iran 1-1 Portugal
Spain 2-2 Morocco

Wednesday June 27

Denmark 0-0 France
Australia 0-2 Peru
Nigeria 1-2 Argentina
Iceland 1-2 Croatia

Thursday June 28

Korea Republic 2-0 Germany
Mexico 0-3 Sweden
Serbia 0-2 Brazil
Switzerland 2-2 Costa Rica

Friday June 29

Japan 0-1 Poland
Senegal 0-1 Colombia
England 0-1 Belgium
Panama 1-2 Tunisia

Sunday July 1 -- Round of 16

France 4-3 Argentina
Uruguay 2-1 Portugal

Monday July 2 -- Round of 16

Spain (3)1-1(4) Russia
Croatia (3)1-1(2) Denmark

Tuesday July 3 -- Round of 16

Brazil 2-0 Mexico
Belgium 3-2 Japan

Wednesday July 4 -- Round of 16

Sweden 1-0 Switzerland
Colombia (3)1-1(4) England

Saturday July 7

France 2-0 Uruguay
Brazil 1-2 Belgium

Sunday July 8

Sweden 0-2 England
Russia (3)2-2(4) Croatia

Wednesday July 11

France 1-0 Belgium

Thursday July 12

England 1-2 Croatia

Sunday July 15

Belgium 2-0 England

Monday July 16

France 4-2 Croatia

Follow @ESPNFC on Twitter to keep up with the latest football updates.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.